PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present: M.Nandakumar.IAS)

Sub: -RDD-Estt- General Transfer 2012-Transfer and posting of BDO/Secretary Block Panchayat-Orders issued.

Dated:

18.08.2012

ORDER	No	4560/R	1/12/	CDD
UNDEN	170	.4.)09/D	17 1 27	(KI

The following transfer and posting of Block Panchayat Secretaries/block Development Officers are ordered with immediate effect.

Sl No	Name, Designation and Present Station	Block Panchayat to which transferred and posted
1	Sri.K.K.Vimalraj Secretary, Block Panchayat, Irikkoor	Panoor
2	Sri.D.V.Abdul Jaleel Secretary, Block Panchayat, Panoor	Irikoor
3	Smt.P.O.Ishabi Secretary, Block Panchayat, Areacode	Thanoor Block
4	Sri.K.Vasudevan Block Programme Officer, Palakkad	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Kuzhalmannam
5	Sri.M.Aravindakshan Nair Secretary, Block Panchayat, Pampakuda	Pallam
6	Sri.K.K.Somasekharan Nair Secretary, Block Panchayat, Pallam	Pampadi
7	Sri.C.V.Vijayan Secretary, Block Panchayat, Pampady	Ettumanoor
8	Sri.K.G.Salimkumar Secretary, Block Panchayat, Ettumanoor	Alangad
9	Sri.P.A.Justin Secretary, Block Panchayat, Alangad	Kanjikuzhy
10	Sri.V.M.Nazarkhan Secretary, Block Panchayat, Kothamangalam	Pampakuda
11	Sri.M.T.Antony Secretary, Block Panchayat, Kaduthuruthi	Kothamangalam
12	Sri.P.S. Shino Secretary, Block Panchayat, Wadakanchery	Kaduthuruty

13	Sri.M.Haridas Secretary, Block Panchayat, Kattappana	Azhutha
14	Sri.Saju Sebastian Secretary, Block Panchayat, Perumpadappu	Kattappana
15	Sri.B.L.Bijith Secretary, Block Panchayat, Ollukkara	Block Programme Officer, Thrithala
16	Sri.V.R.Shaji Secretary, Block Panchayat, Palluruthy	Vadavukode
17	Sri.Sharaf P.Hamza Secretary, Block Panchayat, Payyannoor	Mullassery
18	Sri.P.M.Rajeev Secretary, Block Panchayat, Mullassery	Payyannoor

The Controlling Officers concerned will relieve the incumbents with immediate effect and the date of joining of the incumbents will be reported in due course

Sd/-Commissioner for Rural Development

To

- 1) The individuals
- 2) The Accountant General(A&E), Kerala Thrissur.
- 3) The Mission Director, MGNREGS, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 4) The District Collector & District Programme Officer, Palakkad
- 5) All ADC(Gl) concerned
- 6) All Project Directors, PAU concerned
- 7) The Chief Officer, RIB, Thiruvananthapuram
- 8) CA to CRD, Sr.AO, ADDC I & II
- 9) The Stock file/Office copy.

Forwarded By Order

Senior(Superintendent