PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present: M.Nandakumar.IAS)

Sub: -RDD-Estt- posting of Secretaries Block Panchayat/BPOs/APO(ITDP) Attappady under appointment by Transfer/promotion -Orders issued. Ref:- Minutes of DPC(L) held on 17/7/2012

ORDER No.4569/B1/12/CRD	Dated:	18.08.2012
	Duttu.	10.00.2012

The following Senior most Joint BDOs/Extension Officer(WW) included in the select list approved by DPC(L) held on 17/7/2012 are hereby provisionally promoted to the cadre of Secretary Block Panchayat/Block Programme Officer in the scale of pay of 18740-33680 under Rule 28(a) General Rule Part II KS & SSR and posted to the stations as shown below.

SI	Name, Designation	Seniority	Designation & Station
No		No	to which posted.
1	Sri.Kunhimayin	20	Secretary Block
	JBDO(EGS) Kalpatta		Panchayat, Kalpatta
2	Sri.N.A.Abdul Sattar	162	Secretary Block
	JBDO(EGS) Elamdesam		Panchayat, Palluruthy
3	Sri.C.Vijayan	185	Secretary Block
	JBDO(EGS) Chelannur		Panchayat,
			Vadakanchery
4	Sri.M.J.Jose	201	Secretary Block
	JBDO(EGS) Areacode		Panchayat, Areacode
5	Sri.V.Narayanan	202	Assistant Project
	JBDO(EGS) Vadakara		Officer, ITDP,
			Attappadi
6	Smt.Remabai	198	Secretary Block
	JBDO(RH) Areacode		Panchayat,
			Perumpadappu
7	Smt.A.Jaila	212	Block Programme
	JBDO(RH) Vettikavala		Officer, Ottapalam
8	Smt.T.T.Gracy	217	Block Programme
	JBDO(RH) Manandavady		Officer, Palakkad
9	Smt.M.T.Malukutty	222	Notionally promoted as
	EO(WW) Sulthanbatheri		JBDO(RH) and again
			promoted as Secretary
			Block Panchayat,
			Neeleswaram.

Sri.P.O.Joseph, Senior Superintendent, Commissionerate of Rural Development, Thiruvananthapuram is posted as Secretary Block Panchayat, Chowanoor under by transfer method.

The promotions are subject to the finalization of integrated seniority list of personnels as specified in the Special Rules, amendment to Special Rules if any and the final judgements in the cases pending before the Hon'ble Kerala Administrative Tribunal and the Hon'ble High Court of Kerala.

The Controlling Officers will intimate the date of relief/joining duty in due course to this office.

Sd/-

Commissioner for Rural Development

То

- 1) The individuals
- 2) The Accountant General(A&E), Kerala, Thrissur.
- 3) The Mission Director, MGNREGS, Thiruvananthapuram
- 4) All ADC(Gl) Wayanad, Malappuram, Palakkad, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Kasargod
- 5) All Project Directors, Wayanad, Malappuram, Palakkad, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Kasargod
- 6) The District Collector & District Programme Officer, Palakkad.
- 7) The JPC, Palakkad
- 8) The Principal Secretary LSGD(RD) with C/L
- 9) The Chief Officer, RIB, Thiruvananthapuram
- 10) The Director of Public Relations, Thiruvanathapuram
- 11) CA to CRD/ADDC I & II/Sr.AO
- 12) The Stock file/Office copy.

Forwarded By Order

Senio Superintendent

SS/18/8