PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM.

(PRESENT : A.T. James, I.A.S.)

Sub :- RDD - Estt.- promotion and posting of Secretary, Block Panchayat/ Block

Programme Officer-Orders issued.

Read:- 1) Govt. Letter No. 53352/ERA2/2013/LSGD, dated 29.01.2014

2) Notification No.02/Estt.A2/2015/CRD dated: 22/12/2015.

ORDER NO: 194 /Estt. B 1/16/CRD **DATED: 27.01.2016**

As per the letter read as 1st paper above, Government have given sanction to fill up the vacancies of Block Panchayath Secretaries by promotion from the senior most Joint Block Development Officers already included in the select list subject to the condition that the officers in excess of the cadre strength will be reverted as and when the candidates from by transfer category advised by the Kerala Public Service Commission joins duty.

In the above circumstances, the following Joint BDOs whose names are included in the select list 2015 approved as per notification read as 2nd above are provisionally promoted and posted as Secretary, Block Panchayat/Block Programme Officer on scale of pay ₹ 18740-33680 (Pre-revised) and posted in the existing vacancies and to the stations noted against their names, under rule.

SI. No	Name	Designation and present station	Station to which transferred with Designation
1	Sri. P.V. Mathai	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Pazhayannur	Secretary, BlockPanchayat, Balussery
2	Smt. Usha.K.T	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Madapally	Block Programme Officer, Kollengode
3	Smt. Sujatha.K.R	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Veliyanadu	Secretary, BlockPanchayat, Chengannur
4	Smt. Hafsabeevi.M	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Ambalapuzha	Secretary, BlockPanchayat, Perumpadappu
5	Smt. Prasannakumari.P.G	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Mannarkad	Block Programme Officer, Mannarkad

6	Smt. Rajalakshmi.M.G	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat	Block Programme Officer, Nenmara
7	Smt. Remadevi.P.R.	Extension Officer (WW) Gr. I, ITDP, Attapady	Assistant Project Officer, ITDP, Attapady
8	Smt. Rexi Thomas	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Ranni	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Azhutha
9	Smt. Salila.S	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Thykkattusseri	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Malampuzha
10	Smt. Remadevi.P.N.	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Ettumanoor	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Panthalayani
11	Smt. Nirmala.M	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Ithikkara	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Ponnani
12	Smt. Valsamma.D	Joint BDO(RH) Block Panchayat Kollengode	Block Programme Officer, Palakkad
13	Smt. Susamma Isaac	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Thalikkulam	Block Programme Officer, Ottappalam
14	Sri. M.P. Kunhiraman	Joint BDO(RH) Block Panchayat Thuneri	Block Programme Officer, Mananthavady
15	Sri. Vijayakumar.P	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Pattanakad	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Vazhakulam
16	Sri. Sureshan. M	Joint BDO(RH) Block Panchayat Irikkoor	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Thaliparamba
17	Sri. Jayadevan.T	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Panoor	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Panoor
18	Sri. O.P. Ramadas	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Thooneri	Block Programme Officer, Block Panchayat, Sulthan Bathery
19	Sri. Sree Valsa Kumar.P.K	On deputation as private Secretary to Sri. Sivankutty, MLA	Promoted as Secretary, Block Panchayat and allowed to continue on deputation
20	Sri. K.C.Raju	Joint BDO(RH) Block Panchayat, Adimaly	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Nedunkandam
21	Sri. M. Anilkumar	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Sreekrishnapuram	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Sulthan Bathery

.

22	Sri. Sivadasan Pillai.S	Joint BDO(EGS) Block Panchayat Chavara	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Iritty
23	Sri. Thomas Abraham	Joint BDO(RH) Block Panchayat Pulikeezhu	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Parappa
24	Sri.Sarachandrakurup.P.K.	Joint BDO(RH) Block Panchayat Ithikkara	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Panamaram

The following transfer and posting of Secretary, Block Panchayat & Block Programme Officers are also ordered on administrative convenience herewith.

SI No	Name	Designation and present station	Station to which transferred & Posted with Designation
1	Sri. George Joseph	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Balussery	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Kunnamangalam
2	Sri. P. Saseendran	Assistant Project Officer, ITDP, Attapady	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Thodannur
3	Sri. Baiju.P	Secretary, Block panchayat, Panamaram	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Thirurangadi

The controlling Officers concerned will intimate the date of relief and joining of the incumbents in due course.

Sd/-Commissioner for Rural Development

То

- 1. The Individuals
- 2. The District Collector/ Assistant Development Commissioner (General) Concerned
- 3. The Project Directors, Poverty Alleviation Unit concerned
- 4. The Accountant General(A&E), Kerala, Thrissur with C/L
- 5. The Chief Officer, RIB, Thiruvananthapuram
- 6. The Joint Programme Co-Ordinator concerned.
- 7. Office copy/Stock file

Forwarded /By Order

Junior Superintendent