PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present: K.Ramachandran, I.A.S)

Sub: - RDD-Estt: General Transfer -2018- Transfer & Posting of Secretary, Block Panchayat-Orders issued.

Ref: 1) GO (P) No: 3/2017/P&ARD, Dated: 25.02.2017.

2) This office final Queue list Order No.2044/Estt.B1/2018/CRD,

ORDER NO. 2044/Estt.B1/2018/CRD

Dated 20.04.2018

Applications were called for General Transfer 2018. Accordingly draft queue list published on 09.03.2018. Objections were received against the draft queue list. All objections were examined with reference to the transfer norms vide reference read as 1st above. The final list was published vide ref.2nd cited. The following transfer and posting of Block Panchayat Secretaries are ordered with immediate effect as part of General Transfer -2018 on the basis of the final queue list published vide reference 2nd cited.

•	
Name, Designation & Present Station	Station to which Transferred
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Station to which Transferred
Smt.Sujatha.M	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Chelannur
Secretary, Block Panchayat, Tuneri	
Sri.Rajesh.N.	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Kanjirapally
Secretary Block Panchayat, Panamaram	
Smt.Anjana.J.R	Secretary, Block Panchayat,
Secretary, Block Panchayat, Parakkode	Parassala
Smt.Sajina Sathar	Secretary, Block Panchayat,
Secretary, Block Panchayat, Parassala	Nedumangad.
Sri. Vimal Chandran.R	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Mukhathala
Secretary, BlockPanchayat, Thodannur	
a control to accommodate the control of the control	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Parakkode
Secretary, Block Panchayat, Parakkdadavu	
	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Anthikkad
Secretary, Block Panchayat, Devikulam	
Smt.Sosamma Issac	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Ollukkara
Sri.N.P.Chandran	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Angamali
	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Nilambur
Sri.K.Ganesan	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Kannur
Secretary, Block Panchayat, Payyannoor	
	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Tuneri Sri.Rajesh.N. Secretary Block Panchayat, Panamaram Smt.Anjana.J.R Secretary, Block Panchayat, Parakkode Smt.Sajina Sathar Secretary, Block Panchayat, Parassala Sri. Vimal Chandran.R Secretary, BlockPanchayat, Thodannur Smt.Sreelekshmi.G Secretary, Block Panchayat, Parakkdadavu Sri.Shymon Joseph Secretary, Block Panchayat, Devikulam Smt.Sosamma Issac Secretary, Block Panchayat, Kodakara Sri.N.P.Chandran Secretary, Block Panchayat, Chalakkudi Sri.Rajeev.C Secretary, Block Panchayat, Parappa

The Assistant Development Commissioners(Gl.) concerned will relieve the incumbent forthwith, directing them to report before the controlling Officers of the new stations without waiting for substitutes. The date of relieve/joining duty of the incumbents will be reported to this Office in due course.

Sd/-

Commissioner for Rural Development

To

1. Assistant Development Commissioner(Gl), concerned.

2. The Project Director concerned.

Copy to:-

1. CA to CRD

2. Office Copy/Stock File.

Forwarded/By Orde

Junior Superintendent

0