No. 13690/Estt: A1/2018/CRD

Most Urgent/Time Limit

Commissionerate of Rural Development, Swaraj Bhavan, Nanthancode, Kowdiar-P.O., Thiruvananthapuram.

Dated: 26.09.2018

From

The Commissioner for Rural Development Thiruvananthapuram

То

- The Mission Director, MGNREG State Mission, Thiruvananthapuram
- 2. The Executive Director, Suchitwa Mission, Thiruvananthapuram
- 3. All Assistant Development Commissioner (General)s
- 4. All Project Directors
- 5. The Joint Programme Co-Ordinator, MGNREGS Thiruvananthapuram/ Alappuzha/ Palakkad/ Wayanad Idukki/ Kozhikkode/ Thrissur/Kollam
- 6. The Director, Food Nutrition Centre, Ballussery.
- 7. The Empowered Officer KSRRDA, Thiruvananthapuram.
- 8. All Principals of KILA-Extension Training Centre's (Mannuthy, Thaliparamba & Kottarakkara)
- 9. The Regional Director, KILA-CHRD, Kottarakkara
- 10. All Block Development Officers
- 11. The Chief Officer, Rural Information Bureau, Thiruvananthapuram

Sir,

Sub: - RDD, Estt - Preparation of Select List for promotion to the various higher posts - DPC (Higher) 2019 - Officers included in the field of choice - furnishing CRs -reg-

I am directed to inform you to instruct all the officers to submit their Confidential Reports for the calendar year 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018 up to June 30 on or before <u>06.10.2018</u> without fail. Also inform them that any lapse in this regard will result in the non inclusion of their names in the field of choice and thereby in the select list concerned. The lists of eligible officers to be included in the field of choice are also available in the CRD's Website. Those who have already submitted their CRs may also be instructed to verify the matter with Estt.A1 section in CRD. Officers are also requested to note the mobile number in the covering letter for further communications, if any.

Yours faithfully,

AiithDas A

AjithDas.A

Senior Administrative Officer For Commissioner for Rural Development

Enclosure: List of eligible officers

Copy to:

- 1) All Junior Superintendents of CRD
- 2) All Senior Superintendents of CRD
- 3) All Assistant Development Commissioners of CRD
- 4) All Deputy Development Commissioner of CRD
- 5) All Joint Development Commissioner of CRD
- 6) All Additional Development Commissioners in CRD

for information and necessary action

DPC (H) 2019

DETAILS OF OFFICERS PROPOSED TO BE INCLUDED IN THE FIELD OF CHOICE FOR PROMOTION AS ADDITIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMISSIONER WHOSE CRs TO BE SUBMITTED FOR DPC(HIGHER)

Sl. No.	Seniority No.(JDC)	Name
1	8	Sri.L.P.Chither
2	9	Smt.N.Vinodini
3	10	Smt.K.Vanajakumari
4	11	Sri.P.J. Antony
5	13	Sri.K.S.Abdul Saleem
6	14	Sri.P.D.Philip
7	16	Sri.Bijoy K Varghese
8	17	Sri.C.P.Joseph
9	18	Sri.G.Anil

DETAILS OF OFFICERS PROPOSED TO BE INCLUDED IN THE FIELD OF CHOICE FOR PROMOTION AS JOINT DEVELOPMENT COMMISSIONER WHOSE CRs TO BE SUBMITTED FOR DPC(HIGHER)

Sl. No.	Seniority No.	Name
1	1	Sri.K.M.Sasidharan
2	10	Sri.K.R.Devadas
3	11	Sri.K.P Joseph
4	12	Sri.K.M.Ramakrishnan
5	13	Sri.A.Lazar
6	14	Sri.P.Balachandran Nair
7	15	Sri.Shaji Clement
8	16	Smt.Binz C Thomas
9	17	Smt.M.K.Usha
10	18	Sri.J.A.Anil Kumar
11	19	Sri.K.G.Thilakan
12	20	Sri.J.Benny
13	21	Sri.T.P.Hyder Ali
14	22	Sri.V.K.Dileep
15	23	Sri.G.Krishnakumar
16	24	Smt.Preeti Menon
17	25	Sri.Johnson Premkumar
18	26	Sri.K.J.Tomy

DETAILS OF OFFICERS PROPOSED TO BE INCLUDED IN THE FIELD OF CHOICE FOR PROMOTION AS DEPUTY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSIONER WHOSE CRs TO BE SUBMITTED FOR DPC (HIGHER)

Sl.	0 : N	NT.
No.	Seniority No.	Name
1	1	Sri.R.Radhakumar
2	10	Sri.P.C.Majeed
3	11	Sri.P.S.Shino
4	12	Smt.Sayooja.T.K
5	13	Sri.Y.Vijayakumar
6	14	Smt.Resmimol.K
7	15	Sri.Siju Thomas
8	16	Sri.Raviraj.R
9	17	Smt.Sareena A Rahuman
10	18	Sri.P.K.Anoop
11	19	Sri.Saju Sebastian
12	20	Smt.Treesa Jose
13	21	Smt.Tyni Susan John
14	22	Smt.Syamalakshmi.S
15	23	Smt.Lishamohan.M
16	24	Sri.Vimal Raj.K.K
17	25	Smt.Surya S Gopinath
18	26	Sri.G.Sudhakaran
19	27	Sri.P.M.Rajeev
20	29	Sri.B.L.Bijith
21	31	Sri.B.Sreebash
22	32	Sri.Ajeesh Cheriya Koloth
23	33	Smt.C.Kabani
24	34	Sri.Jai.P.Bal

DETAILS OF OFFICERS PROPOSED TO BE INCLUDED IN THE FIELD OF CHOICE FOR PROMOTION AS ASSISTANT DEVELOPMENT COMMISSIONER WHOSE CRs TO BE SUBMITTED FOR DPC(HIGHER)

Sl.	Seniority	Name
No.	No.(BDO)	
1	626	Sri.M.S.Anilkumar
2	1303	Smt.Sreedevi.K.Namboodiri
3	1314	Sri.Sheraf.P.Hamsa
4	1336	Smt.Soumya Gopalakrishnan
5	1391	Sri.P.K.Appukkuttan
6	1439	Sri.Anish J Alakkappalli
7	1442	Sri.Jaseer P.V
8	1443	Smt.Anis.G
9	1444	Sri.Baiju.P
10	1445	Smt.Nicey Rahman
11	1446	Sri.Rakesh E.T
12	1447	Sri.Nifih S Haq
13	1448	Sri.Sreejith G.P
14	1449	Smt.Sreelekha.C
15	1464	Smt.M.T.Malukutty
16	1465	Smt.Lalitha M
17	1466	Smt.Jayarani
18	1467	Smt.Sreelatha.V.K
19	1468	Smt.Devaki.N.K
20	1469	Smt.A.Lekshmi
21	1470	Smt.L.Sheela
22	1471	Smt.Elizabeth.A.J
23	1472	Smt.Mini.M
24	1481	Smt.Ponsini.P
25	1482	Smt.Rajani Pullanikkat
26	1483	Smt.Elisa.P.D
27	1487	Sri.M.P.Ramadas
28	1488	Sri.R.Ajayakumar
29	1490	Smt.Surya.P.M
30	1491	Smt.Indira A.G
31	1492	Smt.Beena.K
32	1493	Smt.Daisy.T.koshy
33	1494	Smt.Subaida K.M
34	1495	Smt.Prameelakumari.J
35	1500	Smt.Safia Beevi.P.I
36	1501	Sri.M.Mohankumar

DETAILS OF OFFICERS PROPOSED TO BE INCLUDED IN THE FIELD OF CHOICE FOR PROMOTION AS ACCOUNTS OFFICER/ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT WHOSE CRs TO BE SUBMITTED FOR DPC(HIGHER)

Sl. No.	Seniority No.	Name
1	61	Smt.Jagathamma.K.K
2	84	Smt.Lathika.R
3	97	Smt.SheebaI
4	101	Sri.C.K.Durgadas
5	106	Sri.M.Sadiq

AjithDas.A

Senior Administrative Officer For Commissioner for Rural Development