PROCEEDINGS OF THE SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER, COMMISSIONERATE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (Present: Smt. C.P. MELBI)

Sub:- RDD- Estt - Transfer and Posting of Head Clerks - Orders Issued.

Ref: General transfer for the year 2008

Sri. A.P. Abdul Rahim

Head Clerk, Alangad Block,

Head Clerk, Chirayinkeezhu

Head Clerk, Vellanad Block,

Head Clerk, Kazhakuttom

Sri. U.K. Padmalochanan

Head Clerk, Thiroor Block,

Head Clerk, Vengara Block

Head Clerk, Mavelikkara

Head Clerk, Champakkulam

Clerk, Chadayamangalam

Head Clerk, Chittumala,

Sri. G. Mohanan Nair

Block, Alappuzha Dist Sri. Muraleedharan Menon

Smt. G. Jayasree

Sri. M.Sadique

Manager, RIB, Tvpm Smt. Ancy Antony

head, Chirayinkeezhu Sri. M. Abdul Nizar

Smt. P. Sindhulekha

Tvpm Dist Sri. B. Boban

Block, Tvpm

Malappuram Dist Sri. P. Aravindan

Ernakulam Dist Sri. M. Abdulkharim

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

Block

Head

Kollam

ORDER No. 3613/Estt.C3/08/CRD (2)

The following transfer and posting of Head Clerks are ordered with immediate effect.

Dated: 22.05.2008

Vamanapuram Block, Tvpm

Kazhakuttom Block, Tvpm Dist

Kollengode Block, Palakkad Dist

Poverty Alleviation Unit, Tvpm

Kozhikode Block, Kozhikode

Thodannoor Block, Kozhikode Dist

Mavelikkara Block, Alappuzha Dist

Poverty Alleviation Unit, Kollam

Nemom Block, Tvpm Dist

Champakkulam Block, Alappuzha Dist

Varkala Block, Tvpm Dist

Sreekrishnapuram Block, Palakkad Dist

SI. No Name, Designation and Present station Station to which posted on transfer

(on Request)

(On Request)

(On Request)

(On Request)

(On Request)

(On Request)

13	Sri. Ajaya Kumar.R Head Clerk, Karunagappally	Mullassery B;lock, Thrissur Dist
14	Sri. T.S. Jayaprakash Head Clerk , PAU, Kollam	Chittumala Block, Kollam Dist
15	Sri. C.H. Hameedkutty Asan Head Clerk, Mancheswaram, Kasargod	Chavakkad Block, Thrissur Dist
16	Sri. R. Sudas Head Clerk, Neeleswaram Block	Karunagappally Block, Kollam
17	Sri.P.O. Joseph Head Clerk, PAU, Thrissur	Vellangalloor Block, Thrissur (On Request)
18	Smt. P.V. Prasanna Head Clerk, Vellangalloor Block	Mala Block, Thrissur Dist (On Request)
19	Smt. M.N. Malathy Head Clerk, Mullassery Block	Ollukkara Block, Thrissur Dist (On Request)
20	Smt. E.V. usha Head Clerk, Chowwannoor Block, Thrissur Dist	Puzhakkalblock, Thrissur Dist (On Request)
21	Sri. T.M. Prabhakaran Head Clerk, Puzhakkal Block, Thrissur Dist	PAU, Thrissur (On Request)
22	Sri. C. Sakthidharan Head Clerk, Thrissur	Chowwannoor Block, Thrissur (On Request)
23	Sri. Surendran. S Head Clerk, Koipuram Block, Pathanamthitta Dist	Kulanada Block, Pathanamthitta Dist
24	Smt. P.M. Pushpavally Head Clerk, Kozhikode Block	Koduvally Block, Kozhuikode Dist (On Request)
25	Sri. V. Mohana Babu Head Clerk, Perambra Block, Kozhikode Dist	Kunnummel Block, Kozhikode Dist (On Request)
26	Sri. P. Ramachandran Nair Head Clerk, Kunnummel Block, Kozhikode Dist	Vellanad Block, Tvpm Dist (On Request)
27	Smt. T. Beenakumary Thodannur Block	Pathanapuram Block, Kollam Dist (On Request)
28	Sri. P. Binu Issac Head Clerk, Kollengode Block, Palakkad Dist	PAU, Palakkad (On Request)
29	Sri. M. Mohanakumar Head Clerk, ITDP, Attappady	RIB, Tvpm (On Request)
30	Smt. K.P. Neema Head Clerk, Sreekrishnapuram Block	Alangad Block, Ernakulam Dist (on Request)
31	Smt. K.V. Sumathy Head Clerk, Chittoor Block	Perambra Block, Kozhikode Dist (On Request)

32	Smt. I. Sheeba	Koipuram Block, Pathanamthitta Dist
	Head Clerk, PAU, Palakkad	(On Request)
33	Sri. P.N. Sujith Head Clerk, Devikulam Block	Azhutha Block, Idukki Dist
34	Smt. P.A. Mariakutty Head Clerk, Edappally Block, Ernakulam Dist	Vyttila Block, Ernakulam Dist
35	Sri.K.A. Richmon Head Clerk, Vyttila Block, Ernakulam Dist	Edappally Block, Ernakulam Dist
36	Smt. Usha Rani. K.R Head Clerk, Kulanada Block	Chittoor Block, Palakkad Dist
37	Smt. Kunju Kunjamma Head Clerk, Pathanapuram Block	Chadayamangalam Block, Tvpm Dist (On Request)
38	Sri.T.P. Jayaram Head Clerk, PAU. Tvpm	Perumpadappu Block, Malappuram Dist (Compulsory Transfer)
39	Sri. M. P. Sreekumari Amma Head Clerk, Vamanapuram Block	Nedumangad Block, Tvpm Dist
40	Smt. K.K. Jagadamma Head Clerk, Nemom Block, Tvpm Dist	Athiyannoor Block, Tvpm Dist
41	Smt. Leelamma Augustine Head Clerk, Varkala Block	Chirayinkeezhu Block, Tvpm Dist
42	Sri. V. Mohana Krishnan Head Clerk, Perumpadappu Block, Malappuram Dist	Vengara Block, Malappuram Dist

The controlling officers concerned will relieve the incumbents with immediate effect and will report the actual date of relief and joining duty to this office in due course.

Sd/-Senior Administrative Officer

To

- 1) The incumbents (through BDO)
- 2) BDO's, Concerned
- 3) ADC(GI)s, Concerned
- 4) SF/OC.

Forwarded/By Order

Section Officer