## **Election Urgent**

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT COMMISSIONERATE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT, LMS COMPOUND, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

[Present : Shri.A.Shajahan, I.A.S.]

Sub: - General Assembly Election -2011 – Transfer and posting of BDOs/BPOs/Campaign Officer of the Rural Development Department – Orders issued.

Read: -1. No.437/6/INST/2010-CC&BE dated 14.12.2010 of Election Commission of India

- 2. G.O. (Rt) No.942/2011/GAD dated 07.02.2011.
- 3. Letter D.O. No.3838/EL3/2010/Elec dated 08.02.2011 from the CEO & Principal Secretary to Government, State Election Department.

Order No.4095/Estt. B1/2011/CRD Dated: 11.02.2011

Following the instructions contained in the Election Commission of India notification read as 1<sup>st</sup> paper above and the Government Order read as 2<sup>nd</sup> paper above and as per the directions detailed in the D.O. letter read as 3<sup>rd</sup> paper above the transfer and postings of Block Development Officers/Block Programme Officers/Campaign Officer has been ordered with immediate effect inorder to fill up the posts of AROs in all the LA Constituencies notified vide the Kerala Gazette Notification [No.871/EL3/08/Elec dated 24.06.2008] No.1320 published on 24.06.2008.

It has been instructed vide the Government Order 2<sup>nd</sup> cited that no officer connected with election, directly or indirectly should be allowed to continue in the present district of posting: (a) If she/he is posted in her/his home district or (b) If she/he has completed three years in that district during the last four years would be completing 3 years on or before 31<sup>st</sup> March, 2011 or due to retire by 31.03.2011 or undergoing any disciplinary action connected with previous elections. Inorder to conduct assembly Election based on the guidelines issued by the Government of India and the State Government, the following mutual transfers and postings of the officers noted below are ordered with immediate effect.

1	N.Narayana Battathiri	M.G.Sasi
	BDO, Nileswar	BDO, Kasaragod
2	C.G.Lalaji	K.S.Babu
	BDO, Payyannur	BDO, Parappa
3	K.Pradeepan	O.Rajan
	BDO, Thaliparamba	BDO, Chelannoor
4	N.TAbdul Karim	DDO The dynamical DD Massacry)
	BDO, Irikkur	BDO, Thodupuzha(LPR.Vacancy)
5	M.V.Marykutty	P.K.Alexander
	BDO, Kannur	BDO, Panoor

		*
6	M.Mohanakrishnan	O.Rejani
	BDO, Edakkad	BDO, Balusseri
7	P.Raveendran	M.Easwaran
	BDO, Vadakara	BDO, Mananthavadi
8	P.V.Pushparajan	V.Prasad
	BDO, Melady	BDO, Pazhayannoor
9	Mathew Joseph	D.Lal Ranjan
	BDO, Kunnummel	BDO, Panamaram
10	P.M.Sebastian	Francis Chakkanath
	BDO, Panthalayani	BDO, Kalikavu
11	P.Radhakrishnan	K.G.Anil
	BDO, Kozhikode	BPO, Kalpetta
12	K.N.Aboobacker	E.M.Mathai
	BDO, Koduvally	BPO, Mananthavady
13	M.Balakrishnan	Jose Joseph
	BDO, Kondotty	BPO, Sulthan Bathery
14	T.P.Hyderali	S.Kamaludeen
	BDO, Nilambur	BDO, Kuzhalmannam
15	K.P.Gopalan	L.Vignanasagaran
	BDO, Perinthalmanna	BDO, Palakkad
16	T.P.Shoukathali	C.Vasudevan
	BDO, Mankada	BDO, Chittur
17	Preethy Menon	K.K.Ramdas
	BDO, Vengara	BDO, Alathoor
18	C.K.Xavier	A.C.Padmini
	BDO, Thirurangadi	BDO, Sreekrishnapuram
19	C.Subhadrakumari	K.Vasudevan
	BDO, Tanur	BPO, Palakkad
20	K.P.Velayudhan	K.Sudevan
	BDO, Perumpadappu	BPO, Nenmara
21	K.C.Sethumadhavan	T.V.Surendran
	BDO, Thrithala	BDO, Mullassery
22	R.Venugopalan	P.Sathyanathan
	BDO, Mannarkkad	BPO, Ottappalam
23	K.Rajendran	T.Viswanathan
	BDO, Malampuzha	BPO, Pattambi
24	P.Gopakumar	M.R.Udayan
	BDO, Nenmara	BDO, Vellangallur
25	N.M.Sathyanadhan	K.J.Tomy
	BDO, Mathilakom	BDO, Koovappady
26	M.Thankamony	N.Radhakrishna Pillai
	BDO, Alangad	BDO, Cherpu
27	N.K.Venu	P.R.Vijayakumar
I	BDO, North Paravoor	BDO, Pattanakkad
28	T.M.Mathew	C.V.Vijayan
	BDO, Palluruthy	BDO, Parakkadavu
29	Saju.M.Cheriyan	P.K.Viswan
-	BDO, Mulanthuruthy	BDO, Adimali
30	K.A.Pareedupillai	S.Sudhakaran Pillai
	BDO, Edappally	BDO, Uzhavoor
31	M.M.Yacob	K.J.Sudhakaran
	BDO, Pampakuda	BDO, Vazhoor
	ן טעט, ז מוווף akuua	DDO, Validor

22	DDM1 D	M.C.A.
32	P.R.Mohan Das	M.G.Ajayakumar
	BDO, Moovattupuzha	BDO, Kattappana
33	P.M.Abdul Azeez	G.Gopalakrishnan
	BDO, Kothamangalam	BDO, Veliyanad
34	M.T.Antony	C.Raju
	BDO, Kaduthuruthy	BDO, Ambalappuzha
35	V.M.Babu Raj	N.Dileep Kumar
	BDO, Pallom	BDO, Elanthur
36	M.Aravindakshan Nair	K.R.Thankappan
	BDO, Pampady	BDO, Parakkode
37	K.K.Somanathan nair	P.M.Mohanan
	BDO, Madappally	BDO, Konni
38	C.U.Abdul Kareem	P.Chandrasekharan Nair
	BDO, Kanjirappally	BDO, Kanjikuzhy
39	Shaji George	M.Khalid
	BDO, Erattupetta	BDO, Aryad
40	K.Ravi	R.T.Rajendran
	BDO, Harippad	BDO, Koipuram
41	C.Viswanathan Chettiyar	K.Mohanan
	BDO, Muthukulam	BDO, Bharanikavu
42	E.K.Sudhakaran	Upendrashenoy
	BDO, Pulikeezhu	BDO, Champakulam
43	V.Sudesan	S.Devaraj Kumar
	BDO, Oachira	BDO, Parassala
44	A.Abdul Razak	K.N.Gopikuttan Nair
	BDO, Sasthamkotta	BDO, Nedumangad
45	P.V. Manilal	A.Pavanan
	BDO, Vettikkavala	BDO, Chirayinkeezhu
46	J.Asokan	T.C.Aloscious
	BDO, Pathanapuram	RIB, TVPM
47	M.K.Sreedharan	M.Badarudeen
	BDO, Anchal	BDO, Kollengode
48	K.K.Viswambaran	L.Sam Franclin
	BDO, Chadayamangalam	BDO, Kazhakkoottam [Pothencode]
49	K.B.Prasanna Chandra Babu	S.Selvan
	BDO, Chittumala	BDO, Vellanad
50	M.S.Anilkumar	N.Hari
	BDO, Mughathala	BDO, Nemom
51	G.Krishnakumar	V.K.Vijayan
	BDO, Ithikara	BDO, Perumkadavila
52	K.Divakaran	K.V.Ravikumaran
	BDO, Varkala	BPO, Alathoor
53	R.Manikantan Nair	P.V.Radhakrishnan
	BDO, Kilimanoor	BPO, Attappady
54	B.Sasikumar	K.Kesavan
	BDO, Vamanapuram	BPO, Chittur
55	D.Sathyan	M.Gopalakrishnan
	BDO, Athiyannoor	BPO, Malampuzha
56	P.T. Vijayan	BDO.Irrikkur. vice-
	BDO.Thalassery	Sri. N.T. Abdulkareem transferred
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	

The controlling officers should relieve the officers transferred with immediate effect without waiting for substitutes to join. In no circumstance leave of any kind should be granted for the officer transferred. It should be ensured that the officers are in position by 16<sup>th</sup> of February 2011 at the new station.

## Sd/Commissioner for Rural Development

То

- 1. The Chief Electoral Officer & Principal Secretary, State Election Department
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary [GAD] [With C/L]
- 3. Additional Chief Secretary [LSGD] [With C/L]
- 4. The Secretary [LSGD]
- 5. All District Collectors
- 6. All Assistant Development Commissioners (General)
- 7. All Project Directors of Poverty Alleviation Units
- 8. Joint Programme Co-ordinators, Palakkad & Wayanad
- 9. The Chief Officer, RIB
- 10. The Director, I&PR, Thiruvananthapuram
- 11. Persons concerned through controlling officers
- 12. SF/OC

Copy to:

CA to CRD CA to ADDC I & II CA to Sr. A.O. CA to Sr. F.O.

Approved for issue

by oh

Senior Administrative Officer