## PROCEE DINGS OF THE SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER COMMISSIONERATE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM (PRESENT: Smt.C.P.MELBI.)

Sub: RDD.Estt. –Transfer and posting of BDOs – General Transfer 2008 -

Orders issued.

Read:- 1) G.O.(MS)No.105/07/LSGD dated 14.05.2007.

2) G.O.(MS)No.54/08/LSGD, 03.03.2008.

## ORDER NO.ESTT.A1-8091/2008/CRD, Dated 23.05.2008.

The following transfer and posting of BDOs/BPOs are ordered with immediate effect.

SI.No	Name, Designation and Present Station	Station to which posted
1	Smt.A. Sakeena Beegum	Veliyanad Block
	BDO, Chirayikeezhu, Tvpm	(Alapuzha Dist.) in the open vacancy
2	" S. Indira	Chirayinkeezhu Block vice
	BPO, Kuzhalmannam	Smt.A. Sakeena Beegum transferred
3	Shri.V. Sankaran	Kuzhalmannam Block as BPO vice
	BDO, Kodakara	Smt.Indira transferred
4	" C.P. Prakasan	Kodakara Block vice Shri.V.Sankaran
	BDO, Kanjikuzhy	transferred.
5	" K.B. Peter Jimmy	Kanjikuzhy Block vice Shri.C.P.Prakasan
	BDO, Chengannnoor	transferred
6	Smt. Binz. C. Thomas	Chengannoor Block vice K.B. Peter Jimmy
	BDO, Thycattussery	transferred.
7	Sri.K.G. Kumar	Thycattussery Block vice Smt. Binz. C.
	BDO, Ambalapuzha	Thomas transferred
8	Smt.S. Swayamprabha	Ambalapuzha Block vice Sri.K.G.Kumar
	BDO, Kozhikode	transferred.
9	Sri. K. Chandradasan	Kozhikode Block vice
	BDO, Peravoor	Smt.S.Swayamprabha transferred.
10	Sri. E.M.Mathai,	Peravoor Block vice Shri. K. Chandradasan
	BDO, Mannarkkad	transferred
11	" K.G. Anil	Mannarkkad Block vice Sri. E.M.Mathai,
	BPO, Sulthan Batheri	transferred.
12	" P. Ramachandran	Sulthan Betheri Block as BPO vice
	BPO, Alathur	Shri.K.G.Anil transferred.
13	" K.R. Devadas	Thalikulam Block in the open vacancy
	BDO, Mathilakam	
14	" D. Sudha	Mathilakam Block vice Shri.K.R.Devadas
	BDO, Kulanada	transferred
15	Shri.T. C. Aloscious	Kulanada Block vice Smt.D.Sudha
	BDO, Vellanad,	transferred
16	" S. Selvan	Vellanad Block vice Sri.T.C.Aloscious
	APO, ITDP, Attappady	transferred.
17	Sri. G. Sisupalan	Konni Block vice Shri.V.Sanilkumar
	BDO, Bharanikavu.	transferred

18	" K. Ramachandran	Bharanikavu Block vice Sri. G. Sisupalan
10	BPO, ITDP, Attappady	transferred
10	" K.C. Mohammed Basheer	
19		ITDP, Attappady as BPO vice
20	BDO, Malampuzha	Sri.K. Ramachandran transferred.
20	" K.P.Viswavijayan,	Malampuzha Block vice
	BDO, Idukki	Shri.K.C.Mohammed Basheer transferrd
21	" V. Sudesan	Idukki Block vice Shri.K.P.Viswavijayan
	BDO, Kottarakkara	transferred
22	" P. Marydasan	Kottarakkara Block vice Shri.V.Sudesan
	BPO, Ottappalam	transferred
23	Sri. P. Sathyanathan	Ottappalam Block as BPO vice
	BDO, Vengara	Sri.P.Marydasan transferred.
24	" A.V.Krishnan	Vengara Block vice Sri.P.Sathyanathan
	BPO, Palakkad	transferred
25	" S. Balakrishnan	Kuzhalmannam Block in the open vacancy
20	BDO, Devikulam	Trouble and the second are the open received
26	" N.M. Sathyanathan	Devikulam Block vice Shri.S.Balakrishnan
	BDO, Pazhayannoor	transferred
27	Sri. N. Kumaran	Pazhayannur Block vice
21	BDO, Thaliparamba	Shri.N.M.Sathyanathan transferred
28	Sri. E.C. Bhaskaran	Thaliparamba Block vice Sri. N. Kumaran
20		Transferred.
20	BDO, Irikkur,	
29	" K.P. Velayudhan	Irikkur Block vice Sri. E.C. Bhaskaran
20	BDO, Wandoor	transferred
30	" Louis Joseph. K.J	Wandoor Block vice Shri.K.P. Velayudhan
	BDO, Pallom	transferred
31	Smt.A. Rajamma	Pallom Block vice Shri.Louis Joseph K.J.
	BDO, Pandalam	transferred
32	Sri.P.M. Mohanan	Panthalam Block vice Smt.A.Rajamma
	BDO, Erattupettah	transferred
33	" C.S. Saseendran	Erattupettah Block vice Sri.P.M. Mohanan
	BDO, Elamdesam	Transferred.
34	" P.M. Abdul Azeez	Elamdesam Block vice Shri.C.S.Saseendran
	BDO, Koovappady	transferred.
35	" K.K. Ravi Airapuram	Koovappady Block vice Sri.P.M. Abdul
	BPO, Thrithala	Azeez transferred
36	Sri. M.C. Sreenivasan	Thodannur Block vice
	BDO, Edakkad,	Shri.M.Mohanakrishnan transferred
37	" M. Mohanakrishnan	Edakkad Block vice Shri.M.C.Sreenivasan
37	BDO, Thodannoor	transferred.
38	" N. Saseendran Pillai	Mala Block vice Shri.P.M. Muraleedharan
30	BPO, Pattambi	transferred
39	" P.M. Muraleedharan	Pattambi Block as BPO vice N.Saseendran
	BDO,Mala	Pillai transferred
40	ShriS. Satheendran Nadar	Nemom Block vice Shri.V.K.Vijayan
	BDO,Karunagappally	transferred
41	Sri. V.K. Vijayan	Tvpm. Rural (on compassionate ground)
	BDO, Nemom, Tvpm	vice Sri.G.Krishnakumar transferred.

42	" G. Krishnakumar	Karunagappally Block vice
	BDO, Tvpm Rural	Sri.S.Satheendran Nadar transferred.
43	" K.K. Shaju	North Paravoor Block vice
	BDO, Kodungalloor	Smt.K.Meenakumari transferred
44	Smt.K. Meenakumari	Kodungalloor Block vice Sri.K.K.Shaju
	BDO, North Paravoor	transferred
45	Shri. T.M. Mohammed Jha	Pampady Block vice Smt.C.Rajeswari
	BDO, Azhutha	Amma transferred
46	Smt.C. Rajeswary Amma	Azutha Block vice Shri.T.M.Mohammed
	BDO, Pampady	Jha transferred.
47	Shri.M.K. Sreedharan	Anchal Block vice Shri.P.Surendran
	BDO, Nedumkandam	transferred
48	Shri.P. Surendran	Nedumkandam Block vice
	BDO, Anchal	Shri.M.K.Sreedharan transferred.
49	Shri.L. Vignanasagaran	Palakkad Block vice Shri.A.Sureshkumar
	BPO, Sreekrishnapuram	transferred
50	" A. Sureshkumar	Thrithala Block as BPO vice Shri.K.K.Ravi
	BDO, Palakkad	transferred.
51	" V.Sanilkumar,	ITDP, Attappady as APO vice Shri.Selvan
	BDO, Konni	transferred.

The above transfers except S1.No.4, 8, 11, 14, 15, 19, 21, 23, 26, 29, 31, 34, 44, 46, 48, 50 and 51 are on request and serial No.50 and 51 are compulsory transfers on administrative convenience. The other transfers are as per the clause 1 of G.O.54/08.

The Controlling officers concerned will relieve the incumbents with immediate effect and the date of joining duty of the incumbents will be reported in due course.

Sd/-Senior Administrative Officer

To

The Persons concerned.

All DCs/ADC (Gl)s, concerned

The Project Officers concerned..

The Principal Secretary to Govt, LSG Dept, Thiruvananthapuram (with C/L)

The Accountant General(A&E), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.(with C.L.)

The Principal Accountant General(Audit), Thiruvananthapuram (With C.L.)

The Chief Officer, Rural Information Bureau, Thiruvananthapuram

The Director of Public Relations, Thiruvananthapuram

The PA to CRD, CA to ADDC-1, II, Sr.A.O.,DDC

SF/OC.

Forwarded/By Order

Section Officer.