PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present: M. Nandakumar, I.A.S)

Sub:- RDD-Estt.-Transfer, Promotion and posting of Secretary, Block Panchayat/Block Programme Officer / Assistant Project Officer.

ITDP, Attappady - Orders issued.

Read:- Minutes of DPC (L) held on 17.07.2012.

OrderNo.4569/Estt.B1/2012/CRD Dated: 19.11.2012.

Considering the requests for transfer and on administrative convenience, the following transfer and posting of Secretary, Block Panchayats/Block Programme Officers/Assistant Project Officer, ITDP, Attappady are ordered with immediate effect.

Sl.No.	Name Designation & Present	Block Panchayat to which transferred	
	Station	and posted	
1	Sri. V. Narayanan	Secretary,	
	Assistant Project Officer, ITDP,	Block Panchayat, Thodannur	
	Attappady		
2	Sri. Thomas George	Block Panchayat, Uzhavoor	
	Secretary, Block Panchayat		
	Elamdesom		
3	Sri.M.R. Udayan	Block Panchayat,	
	Secretary,	Elamdesom	
	Block Panchayat, Uzhavoor		
4	Sri. V. Pradeepkumar	Block Panchayat, Aryad	
	Secretary, Block Panchayat		
	Vypin		
5	Smt. R. Renjitha,	Secretary, Block Panchayath,	
	Block Programme Officer,	Pothencode	
	Mannarkkad		

Due to the urgency to fill up the vacancies of Secretary, Block Panchayats/Block Programme Officer/Assistant Project Officer, ITDP, Attappady the existing vacancies shall be filled up by promoting senior most officers included in the select list approved as per the order read above subject to the conditions that the officers in excess of the cadre strength shall be reverted as and when the candidates advised by Public Service Commission, joins duty. In the above circumstances, the following Joint Block Development Officers included in the select list are provisionally promoted and posted as Secretary Block Panchayats/Block Programme Officer/ Assistant Project Officers, ITDP on Rs. 18740-33680(Revised) under Rule 9(A)(1) of General Rules of Kerala State and Subordinate Service Rules and posted to the Stations noted against their names.

Sl.No.	Name & Designation	Seniority	Designation & Station to
		No.	which posted
1	Sri. P.T. Soman Joint Block Development Officer (EGS), , Kodakara Block Panchayat.	230	Block Programme Officer, Palakkad Block Panchayath

2	Sri. C.P. Jayan Joint Block Development Officer (EGS), Vazhoor Block Panchayat.	231	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Perumpadappu
3	Sri.P.G. Sugathan Joint Block Development Officer (EGS), Irinjalakuda Block Panchayat.	235	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Vypin
4	Sri.N.K. Pushkaran Joint Block Development Officer (EGS), Neeleswaram Block Panchayat	239	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Neeleswaram
5	Sri.C.A. Muraleedharan Joint Block Development Officer (EGS), Mala Block Panchayat	242	Block Programme Officer, Block Panchayath, Ottapalam
6	Sri.Devadas.N.V Joint Block Development Officer (EGS), Devikulam Block Panchayat	245	Assistant Project Officer, ITDP, Attappady

The promotions are subject to the finalisation of integrated Seniority List of personals as specified with special Rules, Amendment to Special Rules if any and the final judgements in the cases pending before the Honourable Kerala Administrative Tribunal and the Honourable High Court of Kerala.

The Controlling Officer will intimate the date of relief /joining of the incumbents in due course.

Sd/Commissioner for Rural Development

To,

- 1. The individuals
- 2. The Block Development Officers concerned
- 3. The District Collector/Assistant Development Commissioner (Gl) Concerned
- 4. The Project Officer, ITDP, Attappady
- 5. The Principal Secretary to Government, Local Self Government Department, Thiruvananthapuram with C/L
- 6. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thrissur with C/L
- 7. The Chief Officer, Rural Information Bureau, Thiruvananthapuram
- 8. The Director of Public Relations, Thiruvananthapuram
- 9. The Joint Programme Co-ordinators concerned

Copy to:-

The CA to CRD
The CA to ADDC-I, II & Senior AO
Stock file/ Office Copy.

Forwarded by Order

Junior Superintendent