PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER FOR RURAL DEVELOPMENT THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

(Present: M. Nandakumar, I.A.S)

Sub: RDD-Estt.-Transfer , Promotion and posting of Secretary, Block Panchayat/Block Programme Officer/Assistant Project Officer, ITDP, Attappady - Orders issued

Read: 1. Minutes of DPC(L) held on 17.07.2012.

2. G.O. (P) No.44/11/LSGD dated 16.02.2011.

OrderNo.4569/Estt.B1/2012/CRD Dated: 29.12.2012

Considering the requests for transfer and on administrative convenience, the following transfer and posting of Secretary, Block Panchayat/Block Programme Officer are ordered with immediate effect.

		T
Sl. No	Name, Designation & Present Station	Block Panchayat to which transferred and posted
1	Sri.R.Raviraj, Secretary, Block Panchayat, Malappuram	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Chittumala
2	Sri.Babu.K.G., Secretary Block Panchayat, Parappa	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Vypin
3	Sri.K.P.Velayudhan, Secretary Block Panchayat, Perinthalmanna	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Thrithala
4	Sri.V.Sudesan, Secretary Block Panchayat, Kottarakkara	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Mananthavady
5	Smt.Soumya Gopalakrishnan, Secretary Block Panchayat, Kozhikode	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Pathanapuram
6	Smt.K.Reshmimol, Secretary Block Panchayat, Chittumala	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Harippad
7	Sri.C.A.Muraleedharan, Block Programme Officer, Ottappalam	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Puzhakkal
8	Sri.A.P.Ramadasan,, Secretary Block Panchayat, Mananthavady	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Melady
9	Sri.Manojith Pasanth, Secretary Block Panchayat, Thrithala	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Vadakkanchery
10	Sri.C.Vijayan., Secretary Block Panchayat, Vadakkanchery	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Chelannur
11	Smt.Sareena.A.Rehuman., Secretary Block Panchayat, Mathilakom	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Kottarakkara
12	Sri.Vijayakumar.Y, Secretary Block Panchayat, Kodakara	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Madappally
13	Sri.V.M.Baburaj., Secretary Block Panchayat, Madappally	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Uzhavoor
14	Sri.N.V.Devadasan, Assistant Project Officer, ITDP, Attappady.	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Kodakara

Due to the urgency to fill up the vacancies of Secretary, Block Panchayats, the existing vacancies shall be filled up by promoting senior most officers included in the select list approved as per the Order read 1st cited subject to the conditions that the officers in excess of the cadre strength shall be reverted as and when the candidates advised by the Public Service Commission, Joins duty. In the above circumstances, the following Joint Block Development Officers included in the select list are provisionally promoted and posted as Secretary, Block Panchayats/Block Programme Officer(MGNREGS)/Assistant Project Officer, ITDP, Attappady on Rs.18740-33680 (Revised) under Rule 9 (a)(1) of General Rules of Kerala State and Subordinate Service Rules and posted to the stations noted against their names.

	_	agamot aren names.
Sl. no	Name, Designation & Present Station	Designation and Station to which posted
1	Sri.P.V.Sathyan, Joint Block Development Officer (EGS), Pattambi.	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Perinthalmanna
2	Sri.K.K.Yunus, Joint Block Development Officer(RH), Vazhoor	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Mala
3	Sri.K.B.Sasi, Joint Block Development Officer(EGS) Vellangallore	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Thirurangadi.
4	Sri.M.H.Sadique Hussain, Joint Block Development Officer(RH), Vadakkamchery	Block Programme Officer, Mannarkkad
5	Sri.N.Balamanikantan, Joint Block Development Officer(EGS), Palakkad	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Palakkad
6	Sri.N.Devadasan, Joint Block Development Officer(RH), Malampuzha	Block Programme Officer, Malampuzha
7	Sri.K.Unnikrishnan, Joint Block Development Officer(RH),Chittur	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Sreekrishnapuram
8	Sri.L.Yesudasan, Joint Block Development Officer(RH), Anchal	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Malappuram
9	Sri.O.Krishnan, Joint Block Development Officer(EGS), Ponnani	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Pattambi
10	Sri.K.K.Mohandas, Joint Block Development Officer(EGS), Alathur	Block Programme Officer, Alathur
11	Sri.K.Moidukutty, Joint Block Development Officer(EGS), Ottappalam	Block Programme Officer, Ottappalam
12	Sri.K.Anilakumar, Joint Block Development Officer(EGS),Nedumangadu	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Chirayinkeezhu
13	Smt.A.Lekshmi, Joint Block Development Officer(RH),Kasargode	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Parappa
14	Smt.L.Sheela, [Joint Block Development Officer(RH)], Lecturer, ETC, Kottarakkara	Promoted as BDO and allowed to continue as Lecturer, ETC, Kottarakkara

15	Smt.Elizabeth.A.J., Joint Block Development	Secretary, Block Panchayat,
	Officer(RH), Kondotty	Kozhikode
_		
16	Sri.T.Andrews, Joint Block Development	Secretary, Block Panchayat,
	Officer(EGS), Parassala	Kanjangad
	Sri.V.K.Anil kumar, Joint Block Development	C
17	<u>-</u>	Secretary, Block Panchayat, Thirur
	Officer(EGS), Kuzhalmannam	(Allowed to continue on working
		arrangement to Ombudsman, LSGD)
	Sri.V.Sukesh Kumar, Joint Block Development	Secretary, Block Panchayat,
18	Officer (RH), Nedumangadu.	Karadukka
	,	Third darky
19	Sri.N.Gopalakrishnan Nair, Joint Block	Block Programme Officer,
	Development Officer(EGS), Azhutha.	Mananthavady
	C.C. D. I	
	Sri.S.L.Padmakumar, Joint Block Development	Secretary, Block Panchayat,
20	Officer(EGS), Nemom	Perumkadavila
	Sai I Hawilal Jaint Black David	
21	Sri.J.Harilal, Joint Block Development Officer	Secretary, Block Panchayat,
	(RH), Vellanadu	Mathilakom
	Sri.N.Mansoor,, Joint Block Development	Secretary, Block Panchayat,
22	Officer(EGS), Varkala	Manjeswaram.
	, , ,	
23	Sri.B.Krishnankutty Nair,, Joint Block	Assistant Project Officer, ITDP,
	Development Officer(RH), Vamanapuram	Attappady
	•	

The promotion are subject to the finalisation of integrated Seniority List of personals as specified with special Rules, Amendment to Special Rules if any and the final judgements in the cases pending before the Honourable Kerala Administrative Tribunal and the Honourable High Court of Kerala.

The Controlling Officer will intimate the date of relief/joining of the incumbents in due course.

Sd/-Commissioner for Rural Development

To,

1. The individuals

2. The Block Development Officers concerned

3. The District Collector/Assistant Development Commissioner (GI) Concerned

4. The Project Officer, ITDP, Attappady

- 5. The Principal Secretary to Government, Local Self Government Department, Thiruvananthapuram with C/L
- 6. The Accountant General (A&E), Kerala, Thrissur with C/L
- 7. The Chief Officer, Rural Information Bureau, Thiruvananthapuram
- 8. The Director of Public Relations, Thiruvananthapuram
- 9. The Joint Programme Co-ordinators concerned

Copy to:-

The CA to CRD
The CA to ADDC-I, II & Senior AO
Stock file/ Office Copy.

Forwarded by Order

Junior Superintendent