No. CRD/5348/2022-ESTT-A1

Commissionerate of Rural Development, Swaraj Bhavan, Nanthancode, Kowdiar P.O., Thiruvananthapuram-03 mail.erd@kerala.gov.in Phone:0471- 2314526 Dated:08/12/2022

From

Commissioner for Rural Development

То

The Mission Director, MGNREG State Mission, Thiruvananthapuram

The Executive Director, Suchitwa Mission, Thiruvananthapuram

All Assistant Directors (Assistant Development Commissioner(Gl)s)

All Project Directors

The Joint Programme Co-ordinator, MGNREGS Thiruvananthapuram/Alappuzha/Palakkad/Wayanad/Idukki/Kozhikkode/Thrissur/ Kollam/Kannur/Malappuram.

The Empowered Officer, KSRRDA, Thiruvananthapuram

All Principals of KILA-Extension Training Centre's (Mannuthy, Thaliparamba & Kottarakkara)

All Secretaries, Local Self Government Institutions (Secretary, Block Panchayath)

The Chief Officer, Rural Information Bureau, Thiruvananthapuram

Sir,

Sub:- RDD, Estt-Preparation of Select List for promotion to the various higher posts-DPC(Higher) 2023-Officers included in the field of choice-furnishing CRs-reg

Kind attention is invited to the subject referred above. You are directed to give instruction to all officers who are included in the list enclosed herewith to submit their Confidential Reports for the calendar year 2019, 2020, 2021 on or before 12.12.2022 without fail. Officers should submit the confidential reports for the year 2021 through <u>https://score.kerala.gov.in.</u> Also inform them that any lapse in this regard will result in the non inclusion of their names in the field of choice . Those who have already submitted their CRs may also be instructed to verify the matter with Estt.A1 section in CRD. Officers are also requested to note the mobile number in the covering letter for further communications, if any to avoid any delay.

Reporting officers awarding half or more A grades in Confidential reports, should submit a note on awarding such grades.

Yours faithfully,

HNAJEEB

SENIOR ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Encl:- List of Officers

VY

DETAILS OF OFFICERS PROPOSED TO BE INCLUDED IN THE FIELD OF CHOICE FOR PROMOTION AS ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR (ADDITIONAL DEVELOPMENT COMMISSIONER) WHOSE CRs TO BE SUBMITTED FOR DPC (HIGHER)

SI	Name	Seniority No	Date of Birth
No	3		
1	G.Anil	9	26/08/1967
2	Muhammed Ja.T.A	10	20/04/1970
3	P.C.Balagopal	12	31/05/1971
4	P.G.Vijayakumar	13	27/10/1967
5	D.Sudha	16	24/05/1968
6	C.S.Lathika	17	30/05/1968
7	K.R.Devadas	18	25/05/1969
8	A.Lazar	21	20/10/1967
9	P.Balachandran Nair	22	31/05/1968

DETAILS OF OFFICERS PROPOSED TO BE INCLUDED IN THE FIELD OF CHOICE FOR PROMOTION AS JOINT DIRECTOR (JOINT DEVELOPMENT COMMISSIONER) WHOSE CRs <u>TO BE</u> SUBMITTED FOR DPC (HIGHER)

SI	Name	Seniority No	Date of Birth
No			
1	P.V.Jayakumari	1066	13/04/1968
2	V.Sudesan	1269	01/05/1970
3	K.P.Velayudhan	1275	30/05/1968
4	K.G.Anil	1287	31/05/1967
5	N.Hari	1271	28/05/1967
6	K.Pradeepan	1272	19/01/1968
7	V.Pradeep Kumar	1299	22/01/1979
8	P.C.Majeed	1300	01/03/1973
9	P.S.Shino	1301	21/05/1979
10	Sayooja.T.K	1302	02/04/1977
11	Y.Vijayakumar	1304	16/04/1977
12	Resmimol.K	1305	31/01/1982
13	Siju Thomas	1306	28/05/1977
14	Raviraj.R	1307	04/04/1982

File No.CRD/5348/2022-ESTT-A1

15	Sareena A.Rahman	1308	27/05/1979
16	P.K.Anoop	1309	30/05/1979
17	Saju Sebastian	1310	20/03/1975
18	Treesa Jose	1312	28/05/1981
19	Tyni Susan John	1313	28/05/1984

DETAILS OF OFFICERS PROPOSED TO BE INCLUDED IN THE FIELD OF CHOICE FOR PROMOTION AS DEPUTY DIRECTOR (DEPUTY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSIONER) WHOSE CRs TO BE SUBMITTED FOR DPC (HIGHER)

SI	Name	Seniority No	Date of Birth
No			
1	B.Sreebash	9	13/05/1979
2	Ajeesh Cheriyakoloth	10	01/06/1975
3	Jai.P Bal	12	15/08/1976
4	Abdul Jaleel.D.V	13	04/05/1975
5	B.Aneesh	14	22/05/1981
6	Ayana.P.N	15	28/05/1981
7	Bevin John Varghese	16	23/12/1980
8	Babu.K.G	17	05/07/1969
9	Benila Bruno	18	23/05/1985
10	K.E.Vinod kumar	19	26/05/1978
11	Philip Joseph	20	11/11/1983
12	Justin.P.A	21	31/05/1973
13	Abhijith T G	22	31/05/1981
14	Shinz D	23	15/05/1979
15	Rajeev V R	24	08/05/1978
16	Faizy A	25	29/05/1979
17	Ranjitha R	26	31/05/1977
18	Earnest C Thomas	27	03/08/1977
19	Anu K	28	04/05/1982
20	Sreesubha.S	29	18/02/1980
21	T.S.Subha	30	21/10/1980
22	Shine P H	36	30/05/1980
23	Anish J Alackappalli	41	18/05/1983
24	Jaseer P V	42	23/05/1986
25	Sheraf P Hamsa	43	09/02/1983

DETAILS OF OFFICERS PROPOSED TO BE <u>INCLUDED IN THE FIELD OF CHOICE FOR PROMOTION</u> <u>AS ASSISTANT DIRECTOR (ASSISTANT DEVELOPMENT COMMISSIONER)</u> <u>WHOSE CRs TO BE</u> <u>SUBMITTED FOR DPC (HIGHER)</u>

File No.CRD/5348/2022-ESTT-A1

SI	Name	Seniority No	Date of Birth
No	Sreedevi K Namboothiri	1	20.04.1982
1	Vishnu Mohan Dev	7	31.05.1968
2		19	04.04.1969
3	V J Joseph	20	15.05.1969
4	George Joseph	20	20/04/1967
5	R.Sulaja	22	10/05/1970
6	Harshan.S	23	28/05/1970
7	Ajikumar.K	25	29/05/1973
8	Baiju.T.Paul	26	20/08/1984
9	Sajina Sathar	20	31/05/1987
10	Sarun.K	28	07/03/1979
11	Subhash.T.V	28	22/05/1981
12	Lakshmi Prasad	30	25/03/1984
13	Bhagyaraj.K.R		25/05/17 0 1
14	Dheeraj Mathew	30(A)	10/12/1984
15	Hameeda Jaleesa.V	31	01/01/1984
16	Gouthaman.T.Sathyapal	32	20/05/1986
17	Rajith.R		25/05/1988
18	Arun Raj.P.N	34	09/12/1990
19	Varun.G		21/12/1990
20	Athira.A	36	17/05/1991
21	Sreejith.C	37	
22	Muhammad Muhsin.K.P	38	09/09/1988
23	Anjana.J.R	39	15/03/1991
24	Renjith.R.S	40	25/05/1988
25	Joy Rhodes.S	41	04/10/1992
26	Sree Lakshmi.G	42	26/10/1984
27	Sangeeth.C.K	44	31/05/1981
28	Ragesh.T	45	15/03/1986
29	Chandran.T	47	25/05/1968
30	K.K.Sheeba	48	21/01/1967
31	Suresh Kumar.K.S	49	30/05/1969
32	L.Lenin	50	29/05/1969
33	Ganesh.A	51	27/10/1981
34	Vineetha Soman	52	27/02/1985
35	Vimal Chandran.R	53	31/05/1983

VX

H NAJEEB, SR.AO CRD, O/O ADMINISTRATION